Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
back support
I needed this because I took up tennis again and my back was killing me. It was a great help and lessened my back pain significantly. It worked so well, I dont need to wear it everytime I exercise now. Its true, the zipper doesnt help to tighten things up, but, as a whole, this garment is a great support belt....
Guest | 8/24/2007 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
cinches in inches
Truly slims down the spare tire. If you need to lose twenty pounds, and don't have the time to  get it off for a special event...it is great!!!
Guest | 10/3/2007 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Good but not great product....
This under-garment is ok for what it does;  but is certainly no bargain at the price. In my opinion, it should sell for 8 or 10 dollars - MAX!Additionally, the zipper is of poor to medium quality and will surely pull open eventually, rendering the product useless. Imagine all the stress on a tiny zipper try to hold in your entire fat tummy! Physics, my dear. Simply physics.
Guest | 4/27/2008 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (13/0)
excellent product
the product ordered was for my brother for back support and to trim his waist for his WWII uniform.  it is of excellent quality and he is very satisfied with the product.  i would recommend it to anyone.
Guest | 3/28/2009 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
These are Great
I'm very impressed with the Zip-N-Trim Support Brief Girdle for men w/6 inch Powerband. I hope at some point to purchase the 10 inch powerband version. If the 6 inch version provides back support I can only imagine what the 10 inch version can do. I highly recommend this product for men who are looking for back support and who also want to look trimmer.
Guest | 6/6/2009 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
6-inch powerband rolls down on me after bending and sitting.
The product design is generally good, but I don't think the 6-inch powerband is enough for a tall person.  I am 6'2" and it kept riding down on me after normal stooping, sitting or bending.  It would probably work fine on a shorter person. I have since tried the 10 inch powerband with better results.
Guest | 11/3/2009 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Support Girdle
The item ran smaller than we thought and once you have tried it on you can't return it.
Guest | 2/2/2010 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Support
Instead of wearing a brace- the Zip-N-Trim Support Girdle worked great. It gives me the needed support and I really enjoy the comfort and ease it gives.
Guest | 12/25/2011 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ManGirdle
Bought this as a gift for a man friend.  He loved ths gift and is using it.  I think he is satisfied with how it fits.
Guest | 1/3/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It works
It is a tight efficient back support and love handle eliminator. I like it a lot! Yes a Lot lot
Guest | 1/29/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Comfortable
I use it for when my back is hurting and when I am feeling bloated from my meds. love it.
Guest | 6/10/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Runs a bit large.
Runs a bit large if you go by the size chart, so if you want a snug fit, it is probably a good idea to go one size down. My husband loves that it smooths out the "love handles"!
Guest | 10/9/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Girdle is Great!
I wear an underworks Zip-N-Trim 8" girdle all day every day - it really holds me in. It is difficult to put on after a shower butnylon brief solves that. I am not at all self conscious being girdled and in fact would not leave home without one on. I nowhave three - one in black - wear one, one in wash and one in draw. At first girdle is tight, then comfortable and then I forgetI wear one. In fact I do not want to take it off. Wearing a girdle makes my clothes look better and me feel better. I haveno problem and no would ever guess.
Guest | 2/21/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Three Stars
The fit was decent but it does push the fat up around the back
Guest | 7/7/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
fit well
fit well
Guest | 10/4/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It Does the job! But there is a But
This Product works wellIt hold your postureit helps in keeping in your stomach which helps in your exercise routinemakes you look /feel slimmer (psychologically that's half the battle)The ButReality check the crotch is too small and stifles my Organs (keeping it clean here)not to mention if you had to do anything other than urinate the entire thing needed to come down, imagine doing that in a public rest room.I had to cut out the crotch.Now its all fine!I wear it for not so long days
Guest | 10/9/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Five Stars
quality product. makes me look mre fit than i really am
Guest | 11/25/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy consumer
Excellent fit, excellent purchase
Guest | 12/15/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Five Stars
Fits great and serves its purpose!
Guest | 12/24/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Five Stars
Great Item
Guest | 4/7/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Three Stars
it works OK
Guest | 8/2/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It actually works
It fits well, it's sized correctly, it arrived on time and it looks good. It's not as strong as I hoped. It reduces curves but not by as much as you'd expect a girdle to, but it still works very well. If they had opened the crotch a little bit more, it would've been a universal fit for even taller guys, but overall, it was good.
Guest | 9/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Four Stars
fits perfect
Guest | 3/8/2016 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the stays in it poked me in the back and ...
the stays in it poked me in the back and sides, so i removed them, now it likes to roll down.....
Guest | 5/13/2016 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Four Stars
Good product
Guest | 7/30/2016 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Three Stars
good
Guest | 8/25/2016 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Four Stars
it fit ok.
Guest | 11/17/2016 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I actually bought one size to small. It will ...
I actually bought one size to small. It will eventually fit since my doctor told me to loose some weight. Then it will fit perfectly.
Guest | 11/28/2016 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Five Stars
Great without the harsh pressure where all the time. It works
Guest | 5/15/2017 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My husband needs stomach support to releave back and hip ...
My husband needs stomach support to releave back and hip discomfort . This works very well! It doesn't ride up;no continued pulling it back in place. The stays don't seem to be an issue.We have already purchased a size smaller to be used soon after he looses a few more pounds.  I do wish that it could be machine washed.
Guest | 6/25/2017 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
comfortable fit
these really help get through the day, support without the pain.
Guest | 10/22/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ok
It's ok
Guest | 2/1/2019 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Girdle is Great!
I wear an underworks Zip-N-Trim 8" girdle all day every day - it really holds me in. It is difficult to put on after a shower butnylon brief solves that. I am not at all self conscious being girdled and in fact would not leave home without one on. I nowhave three - one in black - wear one, one in wash and one in draw. At first girdle is tight, then comfortable and then I forgetI wear one. In fact I do not want to take it off. Wearing a girdle makes my clothes look better and me feel better. I haveno problem and no would ever guess.
Guest | 3/28/2019 4:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
top